-Home
-Services
-Meet Our Staff

-Why title needed
-FAQ's

-Forms

-Contact Us
-Links
Meet Our Staff
Maryann Fath - Eagle River Office
mfath@title-pros.com
- Office Manager
- Senior Closer
 
Carol J. Olsen - Eagle River Office
colsen@title-pros.com
- Title Examiner
 
Kim M. Schaffer - Eagle River Office
kschaffer@title-pros.com
- Title Examiner
 
Donna Harms - Eagle River Office
dharms@title-pros.com
- Final Policy Department
- Construction Disbursement Agent
 
Robin Placek - Eagle River Office
rplacek@title-pros.com
- Receptionist
- Commitment Prep.
 
Terri A. Placek - Eagle River Office
tplacek@title-pros.com
- Closing Agent
 
Nicole Bartz - Rhinelander Office
nbartz@title-pros.com
- Receptionist
 
Romelle Vandervest - Rhinelander Office
rvandervest@title-pros.com
- Closing Agent
- Marketing
Northwoods Title and Closing Services, LLC
229 S. Third Street
PO Box 877
Eagle River, WI 54521

Copyright © 2017
All Rights Reserved